Cost Center Clearing Configuration

When selected in the storefront checkout process, the Cost  Center clearing method displays a text box for the customer to enter a value. An entry is mandatory, but uStore does not provide any validation that the value entered by the customer is in the correct format, or is a valid cost center number. Any value entered by the customer is accepted.

Field

Description

Name, Description

Enter a name and a description for the clearing model.

Status

Select Active to make the Clearing Model available for the stores or Inactive to hide it.

Clearing Method

The Cost Center Clearing is selected by default.

Data Collection Method

The Cost Center Clearing is selected by default.

The clearing method is offered at checkout only in stores where it has been selected. See Setting Up the Store Clearing Methods.

More topics

Setting Up the Store Clearing Methods

Clearing Plugin Pair Table